April Daily Goodie Box

Possibly one of my favorite times of the month is when I get a Daily Goodie Box sent to my door. It gives me something to do, and I get to share my opinion about products. Trust, I have a lot of opinions with places to go about products.

Anyway, this months box was a hit with me and my friends and family-so go ahead and give me quick notes a read if you’re curious!

 

Bakery on Main, Bunches of crunches

These are great. I love that it is gluten free and also not too sugary. The combination of sea-salt and chocolate is always a favorite for me in anything. It is also a great granola with all of the ancient grains. I would buy this from the store.

 

Adamia Lotion 

The only issue I have with this is that it does feel a little too oily when it goes on your body. However, that is because it is such an intense lotion. I have really bad cracked feet and this heals them overnight. Now, if I could remember to do it all the time I probably wouldn’t have cracked feet. It has a nice smell. And really, truly works.

Slurpee Cotton Candy

I think I had a total of like 4 bites of this before my dad, who I visited for the weekend, inhaled it with the help of my brother. I’m normally not one for cotton candy but this was really good. I love that it came in a cup, and the cherry flavor was really pleasant. Sometimes you get cherry flavored things and they taste like medicine. So this product was really great and very popular in my house.

 

Zip-Zap-Gone spot treatment 

I’m in love with #MPWR Skincare! I’m probably going to find where this stuff is in stores and stock up. It not only gets rid of the zits on my face, which like to pop up when I’m stressed, but also moisturizes it. So rather than drying out your skin, it uses natural, organic herbs and heals your face while fighting breakouts. I’m normally not a person that spends extra for natural ingredients but this is one of those times that it is worth it!

 

 

Aloe Vera Detox Water

I wasn’t a huge fan of the flavor but I was a huge fan of the product overall. I love that it had such low sugar and was so high in vitamins. I had no idea aloe was that good for you.

I received coupons as well, so I will be buying this from the store. It made me feel refreshed and gave me a kickstart since I live in Arizona and we tend to get dehydrated if we don’t drink 24/7.

 

Peanut Butter protein

This was great. It dissolved in my almond milk. I love that there is not dairy in it. Quite honestly if you don’t have time during the mornings or want to eat something big in the evening this is perfect to get that little bit of protein your body needs. The low fat content is great too because I love peanut butter anything but not the fat that comes with it. Definitely great for smoothies and shakes.

 

E Boost natural energy

Unlike quite a few of the things I have tried for energy in my water this did not leave me with jitters. The flavor was pretty good as well. I used half a pack in my whole water bottle and it gave me a comfortable energy boost without a crashing high or keeping me up all night.

Leave a Reply

